Personalwesen

E-Mail: personalbuero@akstmk.at 
Telefon: 05-7799-0

 

Unser Team stellt sich vor

Dr. Johann Scheuch

Leiter der Abteilung Personalwesen
E-Mail: johann.scheuch@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2233
Fax: 05-7799-2783

Mag. Verena Hieden-Zoglmeier (Karenz)

Personalwesen
E-Mail: verena.hieden-zoglmeier@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2579

Barbara Moderer

Personalentwicklung
E-Mail: barbara.moderer@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2236 

Mag. Birgit Klöckl

Personalwesen
E-Mail: birgit.kloeckl@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2218

Raoul Reichegger

Personalverwaltung
E-Mail: raoul.reichegger@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2215 

Manuela Raudner

Zentralbüro
E-Mail: manuela.raudner@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2509 

Petra Reitter

Personalwesen
E-Mail: petra.reitter@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2248

Birgit Schantl

Personalwesen
E-Mail: birgit.schantl@akstmk.at
Telefon: 05-7799-2535